BBL 2020-21 – Big Bash League 2020-21 Schedule, Live Scores, Squads, Points, TV Guide

BBL 2020-21 Schedule The 2020/21 BBL, the tenth edition of the Big Bash League, will be held from December 2020 to February 2021. Here is the complete fixture list and schedule for the 2020/21 BBL season.

Here you can find all the BBL10 fixtures for the 2020-21 season.
This season will start two weeks earlier than BBL09, but finish just two days earlier to give the competition more room to breathe around the Test summer.

After the success of the Indian Premier League and a few other leagues across the globe, the much-awaited Big Bash League starts tomorrow in Australia. In this league, some of the fiercest competitors of the game face-off for the ultimate glory. And hence, from a viewer’s point of view, it would be exciting.

BBL 2020-21 Schedule Time Table

Date Fixture Venue Time Broadcast
Thu Dec 10 Hurricanes vs Sixers Blundstone Arena 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Fri Dec 11 Stars vs Heat Manuka Oval 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Sat Dec 12 Stars vs Thunder Manuka Oval 4:05pm Fox Cricket
Sat Dec 12 Renegades vs Scorchers Blundstone Arena 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Sun Dec 13 Strikers vs Hurricanes Blundstone Arena 2:10pm Seven/Fox
Sun Dec 13 Sixers vs Renegades Blundstone Arena 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Mon Dec 14 Thunder vs Heat Manuka Oval 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Tue Dec 15 Hurricanes vs Strikers UTAS Stadium 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Wed Dec 16 Scorchers vs Stars UTAS Stadium 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Sat Dec 19 Hurricanes vs Renegades Blundstone Arena 11:10am Seven/Fox
Sun Dec 20 Sixers vs Strikers Blundstone Arena 11:10am Seven/Fox
Tue Dec 22 Thunder vs Scorchers Manuka Oval 7:15pm Fox Cricket
Wed Dec 23 Heat vs Strikers The Gabba 7:15pm Fox Cricket
Sat Dec 26 Thunder vs Renegades Manuka Oval 6:10pm Seven/Fox
Sat Dec 26 Sixers vs Stars Metricon Stadium 9:20pm Seven/Fox
Sun Dec 27 Heat vs Hurricanes The Gabba 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Mon Dec 28 Scorchers vs Strikers Adelaide Oval 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Tue Dec 29 Renegades vs Sixers Metricon Stadium 6:10pm Fox Cricket
Tue Dec 29 Thunder vs Stars Manuka Oval 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Wed Dec 30 Hurricanes vs Heat The Gabba 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Thu Dec 31 Strikers vs Scorchers Adelaide Oval 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Fri Jan 1 Renegades vs Thunder Metricon Stadium 7:15pm Fox Cricket
Sat Jan 2 Hurricanes vs Stars Blundstone Arena 5:05pm Fox Cricket
Sat Jan 2 Heat vs Sixers The Gabba 8:15pm Fox Cricket
Sun Jan 3 Scorchers vs Renegades Optus Stadium 4:05pm Fox Cricket
Sun Jan 3 Strikers vs Sixers Metricon Stadium 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Mon Jan 4 Stars vs Hurricanes Blundstone Arena 4:05pm Fox Cricket
Mon Jan 4 Heat vs Thunder The Gabba 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Tue Jan 5 Renegades vs Strikers Adelaide Oval 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Wed Jan 6 Scorchers vs Sixers Optus Stadium 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Thu Jan 7 Hurricanes vs Thunder Optus Stadium 6:10pm Seven/Fox
Thu Jan 7 Heat vs Stars Metricon Stadium 9:20pm Seven/Fox
Fri Jan 8 Strikers vs Renegades Adelaide Oval 6:10pm Fox Cricket
Sat Jan 9 Scorchers vs Thunder Optus Stadium 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Sun Jan 10 Sixers vs Heat Metricon Stadium 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Mon Jan 11 Strikers vs Stars Adelaide Oval 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Tue Jan 12 Scorchers vs Hurricanes Optus Stadium 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Wed Jan 13 Thunder vs Sixers Sydney Showgrounds Stadium 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Thu Jan 14 Heat vs Renegades Marvel Stadium 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Fri Jan 15 Stars vs Strikers MCG 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Sat Jan 16 Sixers vs Scorchers SCG 6:40pm Fox Cricket
Sun Jan 17 Stars vs Renegades MCG 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Mon Jan 18 Thunder vs Hurricanes Sydney Showgrounds Stadium 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Tue Jan 19 Scorchers vs Heat Marvel Stadium 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Wed Jan 20 Renegades vs Stars Marvel Stadium 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Thu Jan 21 Strikers vs Heat MCG 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Fri Jan 22 Hurricanes vs Scorchers Marvel Stadium 4:05pm Fox Cricket
Fri Jan 22 Sixers vs Thunder SCG 7:15pm Fox Cricket
Sat Jan 23 Renegades vs Heat Marvel Stadium 4:05pm Fox Cricket
Sat Jan 23 Stars vs Scorchers MCG 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Sun Jan 24 Thunder vs Strikers Sydney Showgrounds Stadium 4:05pm Fox Cricket
Sun Jan 24 Sixers vs Hurricanes SCG 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Mon Jan 25 Strikers vs Thunder Sydney Showgrounds Stadium 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Tue Jan 26 Heat vs Scorchers SCG 1:05pm Fox Cricket
Tue Jan 26 Renegades vs Hurricanes MCG 4:15pm Seven/Fox
Tue Jan 26 Stars vs Sixers MCG 7:50pm Seven/Fox
Finals
The Eliminator
Fri Jan 29 Fourth vs Fifth TBC TBC Seven/Fox
Qualifier
Sat Jan 30 First vs Second TBC TBC Seven/Fox
Knockout
Sun Jan 31 Third vs Eliminator winner TBC TBC Seven/Fox
Challenger
Thu Feb 4 Qualifier loser vs Knockout winner TBC TBC Seven/Fox
The Final
Sat Feb 6 Qualifier winner vs Challenger winner TBC TBC Seven/Fox

The tenth season of the KFC BBL will reach more fans across Australia than ever before, with Fox Sports and the Seven Network covering the Big Bash League 2020-21 season live action. Fox Sports will broadcast all 61 matches, including 16 matches exclusively, while Seven will broadcast 45 matches across the season on free-to-air television. Cricket Australia has revealed that Sports Entertainment Network (SEN) will be their new Radio Rights partner for the season. The partnership results in SEN securing exclusive radio rights to KFC Big Bash League cricket this summer. The new deal will also extend to regional Australia where SEN has exclusive AM and FM radio commercial radio rights to broadcast its International and BBL cricket coverage. All SEN coverage will also be streamed live on the SEN and CA Live app and their websites.

BBL 2020-21 Schedule

Facebook Comments Box